Gluten Free Crackers
Did someone say snack? Make you own creations using our crackers as base or on their own and enjoy a moreish savoury gluten-free snack.
Ingredients: Corn starch, corn flour, vegetable oil (high oleic sunflower oil), glucose and fructose corn syrup, potato starch, rice starch, sugar, salt, raising agents (sodium hydrogen carbonate, ammonium hydrogen carbonate), emulsifier (SOYA lecithin).
|Energy||1912 kJ / 454 kcal|
Saturates: 1,5 g
Mono-unsaturates: 11 g
Polyunsaturates: 1,5 g
Sugars: 6,0 g
Nutrition claims explanation
With high oleic sunflower oil: Made with a variety of seeds with a high content of oleic acid. It stands out because of its high percentage of omega-9 monounsaturated fatty acids.
Gluten Free: the product contain less than 20 mg/kg (ppm) and, as a result, it is suitable for people with coeliac disease.
Lactose Free and Milk Protein Free: the product does not contain lactose, which is a sugar found in milk that can cause a lactose intolerance, neither does it contain milk protein, a protein that can cause allergies.
Nut Free: the product does not contain nuts. Therefore, it is suitable for people allergic to nuts.
Egg Free: the product does not contain egg or egg derived products. Therefore, it is suitable for people allergic to egg.
Vegans: Biscuits with the vegetarian stamp on do not contain any ingredient of animal origin such as dairy, animal fat, honey or eggs.
Keep cool and dry. Protect from sunlight. Once opened, keep in the same conditions and close after each use.